HoldT/HT/UT/HTrænere og forældrekontaktE-mailTelefon
Årgang 2012HoldlederRune Kølle Christensenrunekchristensen@gmail.com
Aktivitets Præsident
Tour Manager
Sponsor Koordinator
ÅrgangstrænerLars Peter Munch LarsenLarsPeter.MunchLarsen@dk.nestle.com23 21 23 70
Træner
UngdomstrænerAstrid Landvadastrid@langvadmail.dk29 44 10 41
UngdomstrænerSofie Mensalsm@mensal.dk42 67 67 88
UngdomstrænerOscar Toxværd Møllerliselottetmoller@gmail.com
Årgang 2011HoldlederHenrik Jürgensenhenrik.jurgensen@gmail.com51 58 28 89
Aktivitets Præsident
Tour Manager
Sponsor Koordinator
ÅrgangstrænerHenrik Jürgensenhenrik.jurgensen@gmail.com51 58 28 89
TrænerMartin Boulangermboulang@yahoo.com51 92 08 13
TrænerMarko Hansenmartinmarko@yahoo.dk25 10 27 32
TrænerChristian Weinreichchr.weinreich@gmail.com30 75 29 51
UngdomstrænerNoah Bröcker Kristiansennoahbrocker@gmail.com
Ungdomstræner
Årgang 2010HoldlederPetrine Runovpetrinerunov@hotmail.com61 95 34 22
Aktivitets Præsident
Tour Manager
Sponsor Koordinator
ÅrgangstrænerJacob Saxkjærsaxkjaer@hotmail.com20 93 39 86
TrænerLeon Jessenleon.jessen@gmail.com
UngdomstrænerWilliam Weberwilliamweber2001@gmail.com53 56 59 11
UngdomstrænerJulius Spellerbergjuks13@gmail.com30 66 98 69
UngdomstrænerJulius Winkeljuliuswinkel@hotmail.com24 27 91 81
UngdomstrænerCornelius FeldtCornelius.feldt@gmail.com
Årgang 2009HoldlederLars Peter Munch LarsenLarsPeter.MunchLarsen@dk.nestle.com23 21 23 70
Aktivitets PræsidentLisbeth Adserlisbeth_adser@yahoo.dk
Tour Manager
Sponsor Koordinator
ÅrgangstrænerLars Peter Munch LarsenLarsPeter.MunchLarsen@dk.nestle.com23 21 23 70
TrænerJannik Olejasjannik@olejas.com21 49 06 32
UngdomstrænerKevin Taheryankevin@ab-center.dk42 41 40 47
UngdomstrænerMarcus SallingMarcus.salling@gmail.com
Årgang 2008HoldlederMorten KraftMorten.Kraft@skandia.dk27 53 74 13
Aktivitets Præsident
Tour ManagerMorten KraftMorten.Kraft@skandia.dk27 53 74 13
Sponsor Koordinator
ÅrgangstrænerTai Regel Pundiktaipundik@hotmail.com 40 36 19 67
TrænerKasper Lund-JacobsenKLJ@nomeco.dk20 46 75 85
TrænerLars Jensenlars.th.jensen@gmail.com30 70 94 97
TrænerAnders Kjeranh@iss.biz
UngdomstrænerHugo Alex Petersenhugoapetersen@gmail.com31 31 19 06
Årgang 2007HoldlederTine Raabjergraabjerg@hotmail.com22 48 66 70
Aktivitets Præsident
Tour Manager
Sponsor Koordinator
ÅrgangstrænerTai Regel Pundiktaipundik@hotmail.com 40 36 19 67
TrænerJan Koniecznyjk@compudan.com28 19 39 40
TrænerThomas Christensencfo.thomas.christensen@gmail.com21 65 45 65
UngdomstrænerMagnus Delamagnusdela@gmail.com
Årgang 2006HoldlederHelle Damgaardhelle.damgaard.n@gmail.com
Aktivitets Præsident
Tour Manager
Sponsor Koordinator
ÅrgangstrænerMark Fromholtmark.fromholt@live.dk29 26 60 81
Træner / AFrank Sallovfsa@tdcnetdesign.dk25 44 63 99
Træner / AJakob Bjørnagerbj@rnager.dk40 79 10 06
Ungdomstræner / A
Træner / BClaus Damgaard Nielsenclaus@spejdersport.dk23 82 63 92
Træner / BThomas Ascaniusthomasascanius007@gmail.com28 15 19 21
Ungdomstræner / BMads Mørchmadsmorch01@gmail.com
Årgang 2005HoldlederFlemming Tovdal Schmidtfts@pension.dk40 45 34 12
Aktivitets Præsident
Tour Manager
Sponsor Koordinator
ÅrgangstrænerJulie Klingelhöferjulieklingel2@mac.com31 31 78 00
Træner
Ungtræner
Årgang 2004HoldlederTine Raabjergraabjerg@hotmail.com22 48 66 70
Aktivitets Præsident
Tour Manager
Sponsor Koordinator
ÅrgangstrænerHugo Alex Petersenhugoapetersen@gmail.com31 31 19 06
TrænerKevin Taheryankevin@ab-center.dk42 41 40 47
UngdomstrænerFrederik Nørgaard Anderssonfrederik.andersson@hotmail.com
Årgang 2003HoldlederNiels Rathnielsrath@live.dk26 30 29 00
HoldlederChristian Ulrichchristian.ulrich@hotmail.com20 60 03 32
Årgangstræner
TrænerTai Regel Pundiktaipundik@hotmail.com 40 36 19 67
TrænerSam Kavossi
TrænerHemen Karimihe_men@live.dk
TrænerChristian Ulrichchristian.ulrich@hotmail.com20 60 03 32
Årgang 2002HoldlederSteen Kristiansensteen@mediaid.dk50 50 14 99
HoldlederPeter Skovfoged-Olsenpso@vision-management.dk30 40 77 78
Årgangstræner
TrænerTai Regel Pundiktaipundik@hotmail.com 40 36 19 67
TrænerSam Kavossi
TrænerHemen Karimihe_men@live.dk
TrænerSteen Kristiansensteen@mediaid.dk50 50 14 99
TrænerPeter Skovfoged-Olsenpso@vision-management.dk30 40 77 78
Årgang 2001Holdleder
Årgangstræner
Træner
Årgang 2000 1999HoldlederThomas Lesly Rasmussentler@dbusjaelland.dk 40 92 88 92
ÅrgangstrænerThomas Lesly Rasmussentler@dbusjaelland.dk 40 92 88 92
Træner
Senior
HoldlederUffe Kemnitzuffekemnitz@gmail.com24 67 13 14
TrænerUffe Kemnitzuffekemnitz@gmail.com24 67 13 14
TrænerMads Ruedmads.rued@gmail.com26 80 77 33
Piger
TrænerLars Mensallm@mensal.dk40 82 86 86
Øvrige
AdministrationTine Raabjergmedlem@fcholte.dk22 48 66 70
SportschefRichard Liljasport@fcholte.dk31 49 87 55

Videre til værktøjslinje