HoldT/HT/UT/HTrænere og forældrekontaktE-mailTelefon
Årgang 2012HoldlederRune Kølle Christensenrunekchristensen@gmail.com
U6Aktivitets Præsident
Tour Manager
Sponsor Koordinator
TrænerLars Peter Munch LarsenLarsPeter.MunchLarsen@dk.nestle.com23 21 23 70
Træner
Træner
Træner
UngdomstrænerAstrid Landvadastrid@langvadmail.dk29 44 10 41
UngdomstrænerSofie Mensalsm@mensal.dk42 67 67 88
UngdomstrænerOscar Toxværd Møllerliselottetmoller@gmail.com
Ungdomstræner
Årgang 2011HoldlederHenrik Jürgensenhenrik.jurgensen@gmail.com51 58 28 89
U7Aktivitets Præsident
Tour Manager
Sponsor Koordinator
TrænerHenrik Jürgensenhenrik.jurgensen@gmail.com51 58 28 89
TrænerMartin Boulangermboulang@yahoo.com51 92 08 13
TrænerMarko Hansenmartinmarko@yahoo.dk25 10 27 32
TrænerChristian Weinreichchr.weinreich@gmail.com30 75 29 51
UngdomstrænerNoah Bröcker Kristiansennoahbrocker@gmail.com
UngdomstrænerSofie Mensalsm@mensal.dk42 67 67 88
Ungdomstræner
Ungdomstræner
Årgang 2010HoldlederPetrine Runovpetrinerunov@hotmail.com61 95 34 22
U8Aktivitets Præsident
Tour Manager
Sponsor Koordinator
TrænerJacob Saxkjærsaxkjaer@hotmail.com20 93 39 86
TrænerLeon Jessenleon.jessen@gmail.com
UngdomstrænerWilliam Weberwilliamweber2001@gmail.com53 56 59 11
UngdomstrænerJulius Spellerbergjuks13@gmail.com30 66 98 69
UngdomstrænerJulius Winkeljuliuswinkel@hotmail.com24 27 91 81
UngdomstrænerCornelius FeldtCornelius.feldt@gmail.com
Årgang 2009HoldlederLars Peter Munch LarsenLarsPeter.MunchLarsen@dk.nestle.com23 21 23 70
U9Aktivitets PræsidentLisbeth Adserlisbeth_adser@yahoo.dk
Tour Manager
Sponsor Koordinator
TrænerLars Peter Munch LarsenLarsPeter.MunchLarsen@dk.nestle.com23 21 23 70
TrænerJannik Olejasjannik@olejas.com21 49 06 32
TrænerAsbjørn Riiseriise@timesolutions.dk21 71 82 30
TrænerDaniel SimonsenDaniel.Simonsen@six-group.dk29 99 11 22
TrænerJeppe Søndbergjeppe@sondberg.com21 62 53 14
TrænerJens Toke Lausenjeto@hubbroker.com31 46 68 00
TrænerDanny Wisborg fjeldwis@wisborg.eu20 80 44 90
UngdomstrænerKevin Taheryankevin@ab-center.dk42 41 40 47
UngdomstrænerMarcus SallingMarcus.salling@gmail.com
Ungdomstræner
Årgang 2008HoldlederKasper Lund-JacobsenKLJ@nomeco.dk20 46 75 85
U10Aktivitets Præsident
Tour Manager
Sponsor Koordinator
ÅrgangskonsulentTai Regel Pundiktaipundik@hotmail.com 40 36 19 67
TrænerKasper Lund-JacobsenKLJ@nomeco.dk20 46 75 85
TrænerLars Jensenlars.th.jensen@gmail.com30 70 94 97
UngdomstrænerHugo Alex Petersenhugoapetersen@gmail.com31 31 19 06
Ungdomstræner
Årgang 2007HoldlederTine Raabjergraabjerg@hotmail.com22 48 66 70
U11Aktivitets Præsident
Tour Manager
Sponsor Koordinator
ÅrgangskonsulentTai Regel Pundiktaipundik@hotmail.com 40 36 19 67
TrænerJan Koniecznyjk@compudan.com28 19 39 40
TrænerThomas Christensencfo.thomas.christensen@gmail.com21 65 45 65
UngdomstrænerMagnus Delamagnusdela@gmail.com
Ungdomstræner
Årgang 2006HoldlederHelle Damgaardhelle.damgaard.n@gmail.com
U12Aktivitets Præsident
Tour Manager
Sponsor Koordinator
ÅrgangskonsulentMark Fromholtmark.fromholt@live.dk29 26 60 81
TrænerFrank Sallovfsa@tdcnetdesign.dk25 44 63 99
TrænerJakob Bjørnagerbj@rnager.dk40 79 10 06
TrænerClaus Damgaard Nielsenclaus@spejdersport.dk23 82 63 92
TrænerThomas Ascaniusthomasascanius007@gmail.com28 15 19 21
UngdomstrænerMads Mørchmadsmorch01@gmail.com
UngdomstrænerRasmus Ascanius
Årgang 2005HoldlederFlemming Tovdal Schmidtfts@pension.dk40 45 34 12
U13Aktivitets Præsident
Tour Manager
Sponsor Koordinator
Årgangskonsulent
TrænerJulie Klingelhöferjulieklingel2@mac.com31 31 78 00
Træner
Ungdomstræner
Årgang 2004HoldlederTine Raabjergraabjerg@hotmail.com22 48 66 70
U14Aktivitets Præsident
Tour Manager
Sponsor Koordinator
Årgangskonsulent
TrænerHugo Alex Petersenhugoapetersen@gmail.com31 31 19 06
TrænerKevin Taheryankevin@ab-center.dk42 41 40 47
TrænerFrederik Nørgaard Anderssonfrederik.andersson@hotmail.com
Årgang 2003HoldlederNiels Rathnielsrath@live.dk26 30 29 00
U15HoldlederChristian Ulrichchristian.ulrich@hotmail.com20 60 03 32
Årgangskonsulent
TrænerSam KavossiSamkavossi@hotmail.com28 14 35 13
TrænerHemen Karimihe_men@live.dk42 37 41 22
Årgang 2001 2002HoldlederSteen Kristiansensteen@mediaid.dk50 50 14 99
U17HoldlederPeter Skovfoged-Olsenpso@vision-management.dk30 40 77 78
Årgangskonsulent
TrænerSteen Kristiansensteen@mediaid.dk50 50 14 99
TrænerPeter Skovfoged-Olsenpso@vision-management.dk30 40 77 78
Årgang 2000 1999HoldlederThomas Lesly Rasmussentler@dbusjaelland.dk 40 92 88 92
U19ÅrgangskonsulentThomas Lesly Rasmussentler@dbusjaelland.dk 40 92 88 92
TrænerThomas Lesly Rasmussentler@dbusjaelland.dk 40 92 88 92
Senior
HoldlederUffe Kemnitzuffekemnitz@gmail.com24 67 13 14
TrænerUffe Kemnitzuffekemnitz@gmail.com24 67 13 14
TrænerMads Ruedmads.rued@gmail.com26 80 77 33
Piger
TrænerLars Mensallm@mensal.dk40 82 86 86
Øvrige
AdministrationTine Raabjergmedlem@fcholte.dk22 48 66 70
SportschefRichard Liljasport@fcholte.dk31 49 87 55

Videre til værktøjslinje